I have been ordering this product for a couple of years now. If you love a good green tea, this is the one! I found one named Yamamotoyama, I've been drinking it for some time now. Kahei Yamamoto VIII saw the potential of nori and in 1947 began manufacturing and selling it as a holiday gift, which became immensely popular in Japan’s gift-giving culture. Matcha is usually available in powder form and is a good choice for adding green tea’s taste and the benefits of green tea to recipes like smoothies, baked goods or ice cream. I am impressed by the quality and the taste. By continually innovating while remaining true to tradition, each generation has cultivated a worldwide appreciation for the taste and health benefits of green tea and nori. Use 1-1.5 tsp of tea per 8oz of water. Join in and write your own page! I have been ordering this product for a couple of years now. My 1st day with her, I stopped the statins immediately. it is not sealed air-tight in a bag. Making exercise a part of your lifestyle is very important if you wish to lose weight, with or without the help of tea. >> Green-Mandarin Orange Tea (Organic) - 25 - Bag ... >> Lucky Eight Yunnan Pu Erh Natural Black Tea - 1... > Yamamotoyama - Tokusen Kokyu Sencha (Premium Gre... >>> Tea's Etc Keemun Black tea, 8-Ounce On Sale. You will not regret if check price.”. You are very lucky. If drank often, this tea has some very beneficial health benefits. The taste is nutty and has a subtle aroma of roasted rice, which helps balance the bitterness. Anytime I drink it too late, I wind up doing alot of stuff around the house…with bleary eyed pets (i.e., cats) staring at me and wondering when I’m going to sleep. I made her 7 cups of green tea, as well as on the 2nd day. >> Gyokuro Japanese Green Tea - Loose Leaf - 16oz ... >> Pure Inventions Green Tea Extract: Green Tea Tr... > Gevalia China Mountain Green Tea, 30-Count Box (... >>> Starbucks Tazo Tea Variety Pack, AWAKE Black T... >> Tetley Naturally Decaffeinated