As you can see, this photo has a very blue cast – with little red color. Select New Adjustment Layer. Does Nitrogen Narcosis Impairment Persist? If your image is a little blurry or out-of-focus, you can now attempt to improve the clarity. I shoot weddings for a living, and often make wedding and love story slideshows for my clients. Use the Rectangular Marquee Tool to designate the area you want to keep, then go to Image – Crop to cut the image down. I will then review and assess my photos, to determine the ‘keepers’. Sometimes ‘autolevels’ works fine – but on this pic, because of the sharp histogram and the channel mixing, I had to get creative and experiment to get a better output. “When shown images of an age-progressed child photo and a photo of the same person as an adult, people are unable to reliably identify which one is the real photo.”. All kinds of fascinating effects and animation, music and voiceover, and excellent quality video in the end! On the drop-down menu, then select Levels. I then select an appropriately sized Brush (to set this, just right-click and use the slider to set the brush size). I then select an appropriately sized Brush (to set this, just right-click and use the slider to set the brush size). Effect of Levels adjustment to balance colors. Using one photo of a 3-year-old, the software automatically renders images of his face at multiple ages while keeping his identity (and the milk moustache).U of Washington, “Aging photos of very young children from a single photo is considered the most difficult of all scenarios, so we wanted to focus specifically on this very challenging case,” said Ira Kemelmacher-Shlizerman, a UW assistant professor of computer science and engineering. Compatible with Windows 10, 8, 8.1, 7, Vista, XP, SmartSHOW © 3D - professional photo slideshow software for everyone. Article: 'The Biggest Risk in Technical Diving - and How to Avoid It'. Once I’ve downloaded the photos to my hard-drive, my first step is always t